Free POWER 10 webinar for spa, wellness and med/spa owners and managers

By Wellness Capital Management

We are excited to announce our free POWER 10 webinar on Monday, March 28th at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT. Click here to register for this FREE webinar.

In this POWER 10 webinar, we will be covering 3 categories, each 10 minutes in length on the following topics:
1) How your open appointments impact retail sales.
2) How to make your services more profitable.
3) The importance of filling your last minute appointments that will be going lost.

Click here to sign up for this FREE webinar.

Background on the Presenters:

Patti Biro is the founder of Patti Biro & Associates a boutique consulting firm that focuses on innovative marketing and retail consulting for the spa and wellness industry.

Monte Zwang of Wellness Capital Management is a financial guide and mentor for spas, medical practices, health, wellness and fitness businesses. He helps clients make the connection between "having the numbers" and "using the numbers" by providing tools that help in setting financial goals and managing cash flow.

Sam Hennes is the founder and CEO of WebOpenings that assists businesses in filling their quiet times (typically the Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday appointments that normally go lost) automatically through their Point of Sale Software system. This performance based solution will drive significant revenue for your business.